View our Covid 19 protocols

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Somers Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine Group -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Somers Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine Group

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Carmel, NY, Newburgh, NY, Mt. Kisco, NY, Fishkill, NY, & Danbury, CT

86 total reviews

Somers Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Somers Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William Ty P.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr Styles is an easy-going yet thorough physician. Great "bed-side" manner, and clearly a brainiack.
Geraldine T.
Submitted 10/03/21
Dr. Styles was very compassionate and thorough. I would highly recommend him.
Anita M.
Submitted 10/02/21
Dr. Levin has been checking my hip which has given me so much pain. Waiting for results of my MRI. He has recommended physical therapy, but it didn't help. Now I'm waiting for the next step.
Greg T.
Submitted 10/02/21
I would give Dr. Levin the very best rating possible. He is very professional and personable.
Stephen C.
Submitted 10/02/21
Have been a patient of Dr. Styles for almost 10 years. Appreciate the care, attention, clarity in describing planning, treatment, follow up for recent surgical procedure
Tina B.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Howard was very thorough and patient. Highly recommended orthopedic doctor!
Anna M.
Submitted 09/27/21
I have full trust in Dr. Buchalter. He is the Doctor from the "good old days" but he is up to date. I had robotic full hip replacement with him. He is very prudent and makes sure nothing will go wrong.
Arlene G.
Submitted 09/25/21
He is the kind of doctor that used to exist years ago. He is patient, doesn't rush you and answers you honestly. How refreshing since medicine has become more business and less patient care.
Christopher Y.
Submitted 09/24/21
Great doctor
Anne L B.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Berman is always Professional. He is very helpful with problems presented.
Rose J.
Submitted 09/17/21
He is a excellent Dr.
Mary Ann G.
Submitted 09/15/21
excellent
Jackie P.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr Smith is absolutely awesome. I have never had a good experience with ortho dr.s until this practice from the receptionist to the dr. Absolutely amazing. You can’t go wrong with these guys
Vivian R.
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr. Smith was professional, caring, and clear in his diagnosis and recommendations.
Adriana F.
Submitted 09/11/21
It’s tough when the unexpected happens. Having a broken bones is painful. I have other complications and Dr Styles understood and did the best to modify my treatment to make me comfortable without jeopardizing my healing. Great people in the office and very understanding.
Zuleika L.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr Bermam was kind, professional, and explained my issue and gave ways to deal with the pain. I will highly recommend him to friends and family.
Rita H.
Submitted 09/08/21
Excellent Doctor; from my consultation to bunion surgery, to follow-up care visits. I never worried about being in his care. I felt safe and confident at all times. I highly recommend him!
Raffaela W.
Submitted 09/07/21
I went to see Dr Kabbie regarding pain, swelling and diminished mobility in both knees. I had a series of gel injections in both knees. It has been 3 weeks and I see an improvement in pain level and mobility. My knees are not perfect, but for now I do not require a full replacement. Dr Khabbie is easy to talk to and answered all my questions. The PA's in the office who administer the injections are very personable and proficient in their jobs. Overall a successful experience.
Loretta N.
Submitted 09/04/21
My experience was good. He listened to me and was caring. Dr. Maghen also treated my husband. We will see him again.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr. Styles, is kind, compassionate and caring. A great Doctor and takes the time to listen and diagnose any issue I have had.