View our Covid 19 protocols

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Somers Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine Group -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Somers Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine Group

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Carmel, NY, Newburgh, NY, Mt. Kisco, NY, Fishkill, NY, & Danbury, CT

44 total reviews

Somers Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Somers Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jackson C.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr Levin is kind, compassionate and always very knowledgeable
Sherrill T.
Submitted 07/18/21
Excellent as always
Sarah A.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr Fauser is a wonderful Dr. He was there to answer all my questions with knowledge and compassion. The surgery was a success even after this covid time i recieved the are i needed to fix my hip and all the post op PT I needed too
Phyllis S.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Styles is cordial and takes time explaining the various factors causing the problem. I have an MRI scheduled next week which will be followed up with another visit with Dr. Styles to discuss treatment and possible outcome.
Carol K.
Submitted 06/26/21
He spent the time to you at my X-ray since he wasn’t the Dr.who gave me my 1st. Shot.So he made sure where to give me the injection.Sting and all done.Good experience.
Bernard B.
Submitted 06/25/21
Very good Doctor who shows he care about you.
John C.
Submitted 06/23/21
Great Dr Bergman is the best
Kimberly C.
Submitted 06/18/21
I was very impressed and thought everyone was so nice and helpful during my first visit. I am so glad I switched to Dr. Styles and Somers Ortho.
Michele C.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Berman is amazing! I am so glad I found him to perform Lapiplasty on my foot. He is very particular, precise, caring and compassionate. I recommend him 100%!
Alice S.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Levin & Staff were extremely professional & helpful regarding my situation.
Theresa H.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Maghen is one of the nicest doctors I have ever encountered. He explains everything in great detail. He has such a warm caring personality. He is an expert in his field. I would highly recommend Dr. Maghen if you are considering surgery. He is the best.......
M Jason L.
Submitted 06/13/21
Excellent Dr., listened and understood my concerns and options.
Edward W.
Submitted 06/13/21
Dr. Fauser and his team are always professional and pleasant. I was particularly impressed with Dr. Klein’s patience and clarity of explanation regarding my condition, treatment options and the prognosis.
Lillian P.
Submitted 06/09/21
Very smart doctor with good bedside manner. Will continue to use him.
Mark B.
Submitted 06/08/21
First visit
Marisa B.
Submitted 06/07/21
Would recommend Dr. Levin to everyone! He repaired a tear in my hip and it was a wonderful experience!
Marisa B.
Submitted 06/07/21
Overall it was a great visit just wish I did not have to wait a half hour to be seen.
Abdi Y.
Submitted 06/07/21
The Old Ridgebury Road facilities are first class and the staff very professional. Dr. Khabie is very attentive with excellent "bedside manners". Dr. Khabie had performed a similar surgery on my other shoulder a few years ago with no issues or complications. That is why I did not hesitate to return to him. I have every confidence in his work.
Harriet V.
Submitted 06/07/21
Doing well
Angela K.
Submitted 06/07/21
I just recommended Dr. Levin to a couple I met at our Pool complex.