View our Covid 19 protocols
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Somers Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine Group -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Somers Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine Group

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Carmel, NY, Newburgh, NY, Mt. Kisco, NY, Fishkill, NY, & Danbury, CT

4.83/5 Star Rating
366 total reviews

Somers Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 366 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Somers Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marjorie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Dr. Buckhalter is an outstanding surgeon and a professional, caring doctor.
Dolores K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
I saw Craig Dillagatti and felt he was very knowledgeable and listened to my concerns about future treatment for my knee. I left there feeling satisfied with my probable decision.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Job well done
Lisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Great physician with a patient centric approach. Highly recommend Dr Gray.
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Dr. Khabie is a very caring, knowledgeable doctor. His expert skills as a surgeon got my shoulder back in great shape! The follow up care was top notch. I highly recommend Dr. Khabie and his team!!
Jackie H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Dr. Buchalter has amazing bedside manor. And his staff is very professional, qualified, and pleasant. Waiting for Dr Buchalter is worth it!
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Took the time to explain my options in a thorough and detailed manner. I highly recommend Dr. Khabie
Mario V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Excellent care, thorough, objective, always thinks first about most conservative treatment to obtain health and wellness
Marilyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dr Khabie and his medical team are the best. They made me feel at ease with having them do my Arthroscopy shoulder surgery. Dr.Khabie were very professional and knowledgeable about the medical aspects of my procedure he explained to me about the surgery procedure and the healing process. His medical team were very professional and courteous and attentive to me during and after my surgery. I would
Geri V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Highly recommend Dr Buchalter,he is God sent,an amazing surgeon, that changes lives
Jean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Dr. Buckhalter is an excellent surgeon.
Madeline H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Thank you so much for giving me my quality of life back.
Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Great dr great staff
Joycelyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
I didn’t have to wait a long time to be seen. Everything went smoothly. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Philip M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Very professional and answered all concerns
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
On time . Pleasant personality.
Greg T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Great consultation about treatment for my knee pain.
Judith E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Little wait time for x-ray, wait time in waiting room for the Dr. was minimal. Dr. Maghen was prompt and thorough went over all my concerns and gave me my options that I had for the issue.
Robert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Knowledgeable and very professional
Lois S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr Berman is the best. Had a podiatrist before Dr Berman that doesn't even compare.