View our Covid 19 protocols

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Somers Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine Group -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Somers Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine Group

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Carmel, NY, Newburgh, NY, Mt. Kisco, NY, Fishkill, NY, & Danbury, CT

115 total reviews

Somers Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Somers Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alice S.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Levin & Staff were extremely professional & helpful regarding my situation.
Theresa H.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Maghen is one of the nicest doctors I have ever encountered. He explains everything in great detail. He has such a warm caring personality. He is an expert in his field. I would highly recommend Dr. Maghen if you are considering surgery. He is the best.......
M Jason L.
Submitted 06/13/21
Excellent Dr., listened and understood my concerns and options.
Edward W.
Submitted 06/13/21
Dr. Fauser and his team are always professional and pleasant. I was particularly impressed with Dr. Klein’s patience and clarity of explanation regarding my condition, treatment options and the prognosis.
Lillian P.
Submitted 06/09/21
Very smart doctor with good bedside manner. Will continue to use him.
Mark B.
Submitted 06/08/21
First visit
Marisa B.
Submitted 06/07/21
Would recommend Dr. Levin to everyone! He repaired a tear in my hip and it was a wonderful experience!
Marisa B.
Submitted 06/07/21
Overall it was a great visit just wish I did not have to wait a half hour to be seen.
Abdi Y.
Submitted 06/07/21
The Old Ridgebury Road facilities are first class and the staff very professional. Dr. Khabie is very attentive with excellent "bedside manners". Dr. Khabie had performed a similar surgery on my other shoulder a few years ago with no issues or complications. That is why I did not hesitate to return to him. I have every confidence in his work.
Harriet V.
Submitted 06/07/21
Doing well
Angela K.
Submitted 06/07/21
I just recommended Dr. Levin to a couple I met at our Pool complex.
Douglas B.
Submitted 06/07/21
Happy with the good Doctor
Patricia B.
Submitted 06/04/21
Everything was explained in great detail regarding the surgery. And great care was given.
Stephen M.
Submitted 06/04/21
Excellent shoulder surgery at OSSC in Danbury! Dr Fauser, his PA and nurses are great.
George D.
Submitted 06/04/21
Very prompt professional examination.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 06/03/21
I have been a patient of Dr Styles for many years. He has always been very professional and caring. The staff are extremely friendly and professional. I highly recommend this practice.
Rose M.
Submitted 06/03/21
My experience was professional , courteous , informative
Mary Jane H.
Submitted 06/03/21
Extremely pleased!
Carolyn S.
Submitted 06/03/21
I found Dr.Peretz to be very personable and patient, answering all my questions and I found him to be very thorough. He continues to help me with finding the right treatment for my lower back issues. I highly recommend him!
David C.
Submitted 06/03/21
Very helpfull doctors and staff, thanks for everything