View our Covid 19 protocols
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Somers Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine Group -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Somers Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine Group

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Carmel, NY, Newburgh, NY, Mt. Kisco, NY, Fishkill, NY, & Danbury, CT

4.83/5 Star Rating
366 total reviews

Somers Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 366 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Somers Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
My appointment was with a different physician but the office quickly realized I needed a hand specialist and switched me to Dr. Maghen. I appreciated the fact that I didn’t have to return. Dr Maghen was very professional. Took care of my issue and explained possible surgery.
Heather R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Fantastic experience! Dr. Gray is a great communicator and really gave me exceptional care - not only during surgery but at every follow-up as well. Completely satisfied and heartily recommend his care!
Janet K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Takes time to educate, pleasant and genuine . Attentive and checks in often after surgery. Good outcome from surgery so far.
Tom C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Dr. Rogell is the best, a doctor that has a great personality to go along with being such a very good surgeon. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone. Thanks again Dr. Rogell
Stephen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
I had Carpal tunnel surgery performed by Dr Maghen in December .What a difference, when I would operate the the excavator at work , my fingers would go numb and sting five minutes into my shift. I couldn’t sleep well ,hands would sting throughout the night. I Had the surgery on Friday went back to work on Tuesday . No pain no numbness
Carol G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
The pa was very nice but dissappered that i made an app with dr levine and did not get him
Charlie C.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Dr Berman saved my toe from amputation he never gave up on helping me I am so greatful that he thought all possibilities for a guy who is diabetic. I can not thank him enough.thanks Doc.
Rosalie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Dr. Levin and entire staff at Orthopaedic & Specialty Surgery Center were wonderful. Starting with the receptionist who checked me in, the caring nurse who took me in, the anesthesiologist who assured me he would take care of me, and then waking up on the other side of the building where the nurses were kind, thoughtful and considerate. I am so grateful and thankful Dr. Levin was my doctor.
Patty R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
visit was great, everyone was very nice.
Lorraine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Completely satisfied with Dr.’s Skill and care for his patients.
Laura G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Dr Styles is very knowledgeable and professional. I have been seeing him for 4 years for bilateral knee issues . Thank you
Alex S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Professional and prominent
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Excellent MD, fully evaluated and explained condition and solutions offered. Listened compassionately!
Cindy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr Fauser is the BEST!!@
Kathleen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr. Levin listens to his patients concerns, responds with appropriate care. He gives great advice concerning care. I like him.
Betty J (jeanie) C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
I'm greatful for DR. KHABIE, I want to publicly thankyou for how you HEARD and listened to me , you may be the dr. / i was the one that needed the help and to be so very blessed to have someone that LOVES his job/ and follows the oath , FIRST DO NO HARM, P.S. i stated the oath , because you corrected what another dr. failed to get right .. my arm is about 95 % can't wait to see how great my knee turns out / just started p.t. today and was already able to bend my knee after my first p.t. session. thankyou DR.. KHABIE Betty*jeanie <> carr
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
I am very happy with the appointment and results.
Cheri H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
The office is clean and run efficiently. I appreciated they could do x-rays right there and get care moving quickly.
Marla G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Dr Khabie is very knowledgeable and kind and has been very encouraging during my shoulder recovery. I have great confidence in his medical knowledge. I highly recommend him.
Eileen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
I had the wrong date for my appointment and the receptionist was nice enough to find someone to help me the visit was a total success