View our Covid 19 protocols

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Somers Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine Group -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Somers Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine Group

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Carmel, NY, Newburgh, NY, Mt. Kisco, NY, Fishkill, NY, & Danbury, CT

4.75/5 Star Rating
154 total reviews

Somers Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Somers Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
It’s been 10 days and still no approval for my MRI!
Amber M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
He is so nice and very understanding
Jaswinder S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
The best
Sophia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
He is an excellent doctor, great bed side manner with a sense of humor. Your office accommodated me with a next day appointment after I was discharged from Putnam emergency room. Thanks to the scheduler as well.
Ronald T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
As expected
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr. Howard was very nice. Listen to me and answer my questions. I didn't feel rushed.
Pedro A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
This was my second visit and Dr. Howard and felt what I have been explaining to many other Dr's about what I was experiencing.
Enrique L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
I had some concerns over my dressing on my left knee. He personally called me right away. Told me what to do. And is moving my appointment up from Thursday to Tuesday.
Aaron B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
All the staff, Dr. Khabie included, were very helpful and attentive. I really felt like they were invested in helping me understand what my issue was. I would have no hesitations about visiting again.
Judi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Professional, personable and caring
Jackson C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr Levin is kind, compassionate and always very knowledgeable
Sherrill T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/21
Excellent as always
Sarah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr Fauser is a wonderful Dr. He was there to answer all my questions with knowledge and compassion. The surgery was a success even after this covid time i recieved the are i needed to fix my hip and all the post op PT I needed too
Phyllis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Styles is cordial and takes time explaining the various factors causing the problem. I have an MRI scheduled next week which will be followed up with another visit with Dr. Styles to discuss treatment and possible outcome.
Carol K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/21
He spent the time to you at my X-ray since he wasn’t the Dr.who gave me my 1st. Shot.So he made sure where to give me the injection.Sting and all done.Good experience.
Bernard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Very good Doctor who shows he care about you.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Great Dr Bergman is the best
Kimberly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
I was very impressed and thought everyone was so nice and helpful during my first visit. I am so glad I switched to Dr. Styles and Somers Ortho.
Michele C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Berman is amazing! I am so glad I found him to perform Lapiplasty on my foot. He is very particular, precise, caring and compassionate. I recommend him 100%!
Alice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Levin & Staff were extremely professional & helpful regarding my situation.