View our Covid 19 protocols
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Somers Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine Group -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Somers Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine Group

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Carmel, NY, Newburgh, NY, Mt. Kisco, NY, Fishkill, NY, & Danbury, CT

4.82/5 Star Rating
363 total reviews

Somers Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 363 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Somers Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Dr. Rogell is always so pleasant and reassuring. The staff is always very pleasant and helpful.
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Administrative staff are pleasant efficient and knowledgeable- minimal wait time as busy as the office seems- quality care by every member of the medical staff- extremely skilled and dedicated professionals -highly recommend Dr Buchalter and his team for orthopedic treatment
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Received gel shots in my knees. Basically no wait time and the Newburgh office staff is professional and pleasant.
Grace S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Everyone professional. No waiting time.
Salvatore B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Very polite
Joseph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
I've always felt that Dr.Kahbie and the staff were very concerned with my well being. I never felt rushed through the system. I highly recommend him and the staff at Somers Orthopedic.
Cathy Muldoon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Excellent
Alan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
Well organized office. Everyone knows what they are doing. Took time to answer all the questions that I had
Arthur D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
I've been seeing Dr STYLES for many years, i think he has Great POTENTIAL! Just kidding! he's very professional, and caring! or i would not have been seeing for so long! 2 replacement left knee and right hip!
Ronald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Very pleasant, attentive , and knowledgeable. I received treatment and have had excellent results. Highly recommend Dr. Rogell.
Shan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
From making the first appointment with Anthony, to arriving at an amazing facility, easy sign-in and equally easy X-ray session, to meeting with PA Joe and signing up for future care, it truly was a great experience. Professional, caring, efficient. Thank you!
Valerie A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
He is the best
Paul C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Dr.Khabi is a consummate professional. He is brilliant with knowledge of the human body and takes the time to explain it all to you. The BEST!!!
Doris K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Xray went quickly. Technician was particularly pleasant. Medical assistant explained results (good news!), and then Dr. Khabie also came in and offered follow-up suggestions. I was glad to see him. He had not been present in several previous appointments.
Anita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Excellent doctor. Surgery and recovery have been much easier than I expected! Dr. Howard is a very caring doctor, listens to his patients and explains any concerns.
Patrick K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Thank you dr Fauser great job w my knee
Catherine Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Excellent visit
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Excellent Doctor. On time appointment, no waiting.
Ross R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
I saw Laura, Dr. Fauser’s PA. She was thorough and answered all my questions. She has a pleasant bedside manner and is very knowledgeable. She took the time for me to voice my questions and concerns.
Francine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Always excellent care