View our Covid 19 protocols

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Somers Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine Group -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Somers Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine Group

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Carmel, NY, Newburgh, NY, Mt. Kisco, NY, Fishkill, NY, & Danbury, CT

4.75/5 Star Rating
154 total reviews

Somers Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Somers Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valerie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
He made me feel very comfortable. He explains everything in a way you can really understand what he has to do. I was very pleased with the doctor.
Anthony O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Great Doctor
Laura G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Great group always feel that I am treated professionally and with confidence
Frank T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Excellent manners, well spoken and sincerely cares.
Mark T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Great doctor
Lori J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
I highly recommend Dr. Berman. Always very professional and knowledgeable.
Paula N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
I have been going to dr styles since he started with somers Orthopaedics about 28 yrs . I love styles. Very professional and friendly. He is a great dr and has done all my surgeries I wouldn’t go to anyone else but him
Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
I waited only a few minutes from the time of my arrival to see Dr. Styles, and he took the time to check both of my knees carefully and speak with me about impending surgery on my left knee.
Chrissy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/21
Dr. Berman just completed Lapiplasty for the second time on me - both feet now complete! He is an excellent doctor who is very knowledgeable in this newer procedure for bunions. 10 stars for Dr. Berman and his staff from making appointments to post op care! Highly recommend!!!
Annie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr Berman is an amazing Doctor! I crawl into his office and dance on the way out! He relieves my pain!! Thank you so much!
Maryalice D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/21
Dr. Berman was professional and personable. He performed my surgery and I had total confidence in him. I was highly satisfied.
Toni P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/21
I had revision knee replacement surgery @ Northern Westchester Hospital ( Mt. Kisco,NY) in 3 days no walker. I am advanced in my PT. A big thank you to Dr. Joel Buchalter and assisting Physicians
Lauren M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/21
Thank you Dr. Berman for giving me a pain free foot! I had my bunion corrected with the Lapiplasty procedure, Dr. Berman's kind gentle bedside manner was encouraging. He explained the procedure in an easy to understand language. Through my post op time he was available and took the time to answer all my questions. I am so happy that I was referred to Dr. Berman for my bunion surgery!
Laurie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr. Buchalter replaced both of my knees without complications. I was up and walking without aid in 2 weeks !