View our Covid 19 protocols
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Somers Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine Group -  - Orthopaedic Surgery

Somers Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine Group

Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Carmel, NY, Newburgh, NY, Mt. Kisco, NY, Fishkill, NY, & Danbury, CT

4.82/5 Star Rating
363 total reviews

Somers Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 363 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Somers Orthopaedic Surgery & Sports Medicine Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Dr. Smith performed a total hip replacement on me. From the initial meeting where he described the process, through the actual surgery and follow-up care, I found him to be supportive and professional.
Catherine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Great visit
Carol E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Was treated with kindness and respect
Anne-Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Cassidy is great
Richard D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Efficient, informative and professional appointment
Vincent C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Fantastic staff very professional and extremely courteous. Every office visit my concerns were addressed. Thank You
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
As always above and beyond from Dr. Khabie exceptional as always thank you
Kathy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Very good
Alan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Dr Howard was great. Figured out what was wrong with my knees after seeing multiple Drs.
Alan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Great experience visiting for the first time. Dr Howard is our new vet!
Deirdre S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Wonderful doctor!
Angela V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Dr. Khabie was recommended to me by my physical therapist. I am so grateful. He is the first doctor to truly listen to me and told me that I was going to be ok. I was misdiagnosed and Dr. Kahbie found out what was really wrong with my arm- a damaged rotator cuff. His smile and his eyes...he was like a teddy bear that I wanted to hug. I feel comfort in knowing that I am under his care. Thank you, Dr. Kahbie. You are the best!
Evelyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Dr Buchalter has always been there for me in the care he gives his patients. Did surgery on me successful where other doctors said it was impossible. He has my highest praise
Mariah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Saw Dr. Fauser in Danbury for evaluation of and surgery for carpal tunnel syndrome. Clean and new facility, friendly and efficient staff, no complaints.
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/23
Short wait with excellent service
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/23
Short wait. Dr Berman was very pleasant
Felice C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
This was my second visit with the dr. He was very caring
Philip M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Dominique was knowledgeable,professional and very personable.
PAUL N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK; REALLY PLEASANT PEOPLE; NOT OVERSCHEDULED IN THE OFFICE IS NICE, TOO
Robert T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
The physician assistant was great , the only thing I had to wait in waiting room 1 hour after my appointment Disappointed in that